Answers For Riddles

7 11 2009

What can you catch but not throw? -A cold

Give me food, and I will live; give me water, and I will die. What am I? -fire

What goes around the world but stays in a corner? – A stamp.

A certain crime is punishable if attempted but not punishable if committed. What is it? – a suicide

From the beginning of eternity
To the end of time and space
To the beginning of every end
And the end of every place.
What am I? -the letter ‘e’

What kind of coat can only be put on when wet? -A coat of paint.

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

